Rainbow - Live Between The Eyes (1982 г., Hard Rock, DVD5)

Reply to topic

dark44 ®

Gender: Unknown

Longevity: 8 years 4 months

Posts: 32

Reputation: 5 [+] [-]

Location: Стаханов

dark44 · Post 24-May-2012 22:05


Rainbow - Live Between The Eyes- Год выпуска: 1982
Жанр: Hard Rock
Продолжительность: 1:15:26
01. Overture: Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Miss Mistreated
04. It Can't Happen Here
05. Tearin' Out My Heart
06. All Night Long
07. Stone Cold
08. Power
09. Blues Interlude
10. Beethoven's Ninth: Ode To Joy
11. Long Live Rock'N'Roll
12. Smoke On The Water
• Ritchie Blackmore - гитара
• Roger Glover - бас-гитара
• Joe Lynn Turner - вокал
• Bobby Rondinelli - ударные
• David Rosenthal - клавишные
• Dee Beale - бэк-вокал
• Lin Robinson - бэк-вокал-Качество: DVD5
Формат: DVD Video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR, Bitrate: 9.800 Mbps, 29.970fps
Аудио: 1st: 448kbps, 48.0KHz, AC-3, 6 ch, 2nd: 755kbps, 48.0KHz, DTS, 6 ch

Скриншоты меню


[Profile]  [PM] 
Display posts:    
Reply to topic

Current time is: 06-Aug 08:43

All times are UTC + 2

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum